Help - User Guide

 

1. Sign up / Create account -> Simple with 3 steps :

Step 1:

Step 2:

Step 3:

2. What if I forget my password ?

- At the homepage click on Sign-In

- At the Sign-In page click on Forgot password

3. I want to change my password, what to do ?

- Login to website .

- Select the menu ACCOUNT -> Change password

- Fill out the information and press Save, your password has been changed .

4. How to change your personal information ?

- Login to website .

- Select the menu ACCOUNT -> Updating personal information

- Fill out the information and press Save, your personal information has been changed .

5. How to change the information on my potential matches ?

- Login to website .

- Select the menu ACCOUNT -> Updating your potential matches

- Fill in the information and press Save, your potential matches has been changed .

6. I can select other members to find / not find my profile

- Login to website .

- Select the menu ACCOUNT -> Hide / Show profile

- If your profile status is: Waiting for approve then you can not Hide / Show profile; You can set the time you want to notify when you have mail sent to you by other members .

- Choose the option you want and press Save settings, your settings have been changed .

7. Want to upload photos, can I do ?

- Login to website .

- Select the menu ACCOUNT -> Upload photos

- Fill in the information and press Upload, your pictures will be shown after approve .

8. I want to delete photos uploaded ?

- Login to website .

- Select the menu ACCOUNT -> Remove photos

- Select the photo that you want to delete by clicking the checkbox and click Delete selected, your photos have been deleted .

9. How to change my primary photo ?

- Login to website .

- Select the menu ACCOUNT -> Set primary photo

- Click on the picture of your choice and press Save, primary photo has been changed .

10. For my other activities

- Login to website .

- Select the menu ACCOUNT -> People liked / familiarized with you , to know who have sent a message to make friend with you, please click Save to save any profile you like because these messages will be automatically deleted after 30 days .

- Select the menu ACCOUNT -> Whom you liked / familiarized with to know whom have liked / made friend, please click Save to save any profile you like because these messages will be automatically deleted after 30 days .

- Select the menu ACCOUNT -> Viewed your profile to know members have viewed your profile, please click Save to save any profile you like because these messages will be automatically deleted after 30 days .

- Select the menu ACCOUNT -> Your potential matches, this is a new feature of the website, this will filter the profiles matching your search criteria in the Your potential matches, you can send email to them or send signal to make friend or save their profile . This information will not be deleted .

- Select the menu ACCOUNT -> Saved profile to review profiles that you have previously saved. This information will not be deleted .

- Select the menu ACCOUNT -> Saved search to review the results of the search that you previously saved. This information will not be deleted .

11. How do I find profiles that appropriate to my expect ?

- At the main menu of the website .

- Select the menu SEARCH

- Website will give you two ways to search Quick Search and Advanced Search by Reducing / Extend the search criteria;
when the search results are given, you can save these results by type in a name you want to save in the "Type a name to save search results" box and then click the Save Results button .
You can also edit the search criteria by clicking on the Edit search button.

12. How to send a message / Send a signal to someone to make friend or Save a profile ?

a. Send email there are two ways:

- Method 1: Select the menu EMAIL -> Compose

- Method 2: Click the Email button which you can see in the profile of the members, website will redirect you to send email function .

b. Send a make friend: Click the Familiarizebutton which you can see in the profile of the members, website will send your request to members .

c. Save profile: Click the Save button which you can see in the profile of the members, that profile will be included in the list of your saved profile .

13. Send / Receive email

- Login to website .

- Select the menu EMAIL

- Here you can send messages to other members, view others' messages sent to you, manage messages you have sent/ have not sent to someone that sent messages to you, and mailbox user guide .